Advisory Council Members



School Principal (Ex-Officio Member)


Tonya Robinson


Two Parent Representatives




Two Student Representatives (Elected by the Students)




Two Teacher Representatives (Elected by Vote of the Teachers)



Seven Lay People 



Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.