Wrestling
2016-17 Enka Wrestling Schedule
 
 Date     Match Location/Time   Results
     November / December  
Fri, Nov 11 Scrimmage  @ Enka 5:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 12 Leaf Raking  TBA  
Tues, Nov 15       Hendersonville  @ Enka 6:00 PM   
Sat, Nov 19 Trojan Duals            @ Chase TBA
 
Tues Nov 22    Piedmont  @ Enka 7 PM  
Wed,Nov 23  Jet Invitational (JV/V)  @ Enka 9:30 AM   
 
Tues, Nov 29      Tri; NH/W. Linc. (JV/V)  @ N. Henderson 6:30/8:00 PM 
 
Fri, Dec 2    Falcon Frenzy (V)  @ W. Hend. 6:00 PM
 
 
Sat Dec 3  Falcon Frenzy(JV/V)   @ W. Hend. 8:30 AM
 
Tues, Dec 6      Tri; Pisgah/  @ Pisgah (TBA)  
Fri/Sat
Dec 9-10
Indian Classic   @ Dobyns-Bennett TBA
 
Tues Dec 13 Tri; Asheville, TCR  @ TCR 5:00 PM  
Fri/Sat
Dec 16-17
WRAL Invitational  @Athens Drive (TBA)
 
Fri Dec 23    Robbinsville Duals      @Robbinsville (TBA)  
Thurs/Fri
Dec 29,30
Heart of Dixie  @ Vestavia Hills AL (TBA)
 
 
 
     January / February  
Tues, Jan 3 **McDowell    @ Enka (TBA)  
Sat, Jan 7 Enka Duals  @ Enka 9:00 AM 
 
 
Tues, Jan 10    AC Reynolds  @ Enka (TBA)  
Sat, Jan 14     Piedmont Duals      @ Piedmont (TBA)
 
Mon, Jan 16 Enka JV Tournament  @ Enka 9:30 AM
 
Wed, Jan 18 **North Buncombe  @ North Buncombe 7:30 PM   
Wed Jan 25    **Erwin  @ Erwin (TBA)  
Sat, Jan 28 MAC Tournament  @ N. Buncombe (TBA)
 
 
Tues, Jan 31 State Dual Playoffs TBA
 
Thurs, Feb 2 State Dual Playoffs TBA
 
Sat, Feb 4     State Dual Finals TBA
 
Fri/Sat
Feb 10-11
AAA Western Regional  @ St. Stephens
 
Thurs-Sat
Feb 16, 17, 18
AAA State Individual
Tournament 
 Greensboro Coliseum

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.