*Staff Email Directory
Name
Email Address
Department
Adams, Pam pamela.adams@bcsemail.org Cafeteria Manager
Alexander, Ben benjamin.alexander@bcsemail.org Assistant Principal
Alexander, Heath  lee.alexander@bcsemail.org Social Studies
Annand, Stuart stuart.annand@bcsemail.org Media Coordinator
Arden, Janice janice.arden@bcsemail.org Science
Atherton, Neal neal.atherton@bcsemail.org CTE-Horticulture
Atkinson, Sarah sarah.atkinson@bcsemail.org Special Education
Austin, Linda linda.austin@bcsemail.org Media Assistant
Banks, Jessica jessica.banks@bcsemail.org   Math
Bass, Trent trent.bass@bcsemail.org Science
Beaulieu, John john.beaulieu@bcsemail.org AFJROTC
Beltz, Lauren lauren.beltz@bcsemail.org CTE-Family Science
Bohanon, Phillip
phillip.bohanon@bcsemail.org
CTE-Business
Boone, Jerrod
jerrod.boone@bcsemail.org
History
Bonyun, Kathy kathy.bonyun@bcsemail.org Literacy Coach
Bottoms, Denise denise.bottoms@bcsemail.org  Math
Brown, Mandy mandy.brown@bcsemail.org Special Education 
Burleson, Jeff jeffrey.burleson@bcsemail.org Assistant Principal
Burlingame, Barbara barbara.burlingame@bcsemail.org Counseling
Burrell, Maegan  maegan.burrell@bcsemail.org Math
Butler, Kim kimberly.butler@bcsemail.org   CTE-Health Science
Caisse, Rich richard.caisse@bcsemail.org      Math
Caldwell, Heather heather.caldwell@bcsemail.org Credit Recovery
Caldwell, Roger
roger.caldwell@bcsemail.org
Band Director
Campuzano, Tiana  tiana.campuzano-gomez@bcsemail.org Special Education
Carver, Brian
brian.carver@bcsemail.org
Athletic Director
Clements, Brent
brent.clements@bcsemail.org
CTE-Automotive
Combs, Bryan bryan.combs@bcsemail.org CTE-Business
Cordiale, Cathy  cathy.cordiale@bcsemail.org Attendance
Craddock, Elaine elaine.craddock@bcsemail.org Special Education
Crowe, Krista
krista.crowe@bcsemail.org
CTE-Business
Dawson, Matt matthew.dawson@bcsemail.org   Social Studies 
Dill, Senna  senna.dill@bcsemail.org ISS
Dougherty, Heather heather.dougherty@bcsemail.org Science 
Draughon, John
john.draughon@bcsemail.org
Media Coordinator
Eagle, James
james.eagle@bcsemail.org
AFJROTC
Fair-Buchanan, Kacy kacy.buchanan@bcsemail.org Science
Ford, Julie  julie.ford@bcsemail.org Nurse
Frady, Jeff jeffrey.frady@bcsemail.org Social Studies
Franklin, Kevin
kevin.franklin@bcsemail.org
CTE-Agriculture
Franklin, Robin
robin.franklin@bcsemail.org
Math
Freeman, Holly
holly.freeman@bcsemail.org
Math
Fuentes, Jamie  jamie.fuentes@bcsemail.org Special Education
Gesing, Michael
michael.gesing@bcsemail.org
Science
Gosnell, Sherrie
sherriem.gosnell@bcsemail.org
Math
Grindstaff, David  david.grindstaff@bcsemail.org Head Custodian
Hambright Dorothy dorothy.hambright@bcsemail.org Art
Harris, Mark mark.harris@bcsemail.org History
Hensley, Amy amy.hensley@bcsemail.org CTE-Health Occupations
Hewitt, Ray steven.hewitt@bcsemail.org CTE-Drafting
Hilton, Rachel rachel.hilton@bcsemail.org Social Studies
Hoffman, Joan joan.hoffman@bcsemail.org CTE-Graphic Arts
Holmes, Liza liza.holmes@bcsemail.org English
Hooper, Beth beth.hooper@bcsemail.org English
Hunsicker, Daven  daven.hunsicker@bcsemail.org English
Hyatt, Donna donna.hyatt@bcsemail.org Counseling Secretary
Jones, Doug wilson.jones@bcsemail.org   History
Jones, Forrest forrest.jones@bcsemail.org Physical Education
Kendrick, Catherine catherine.kendrick@bcsemail.org    English
Kruk, Jennifer jennifer.kruk@bcsemail.org Physical Education
Linhart, Anne anne.linhart@bcsemail.org CTE-Health Sciences
MacDonald, James james.macdonald@bcsemail.org Math
Macken, Daniel daniel.macken@bcsemail.org Science
Manis, Mary Ann maryann.manis@bcsemail.org Special Education
Martin, Danielle danielle.martin@bcsemail.org   Math
McCord, Rebecca rebecca.mccord@bcsemail.org Social Studies
McCurry, Kitty kitty.mccurry@bcsemail.org CTE-Marketing
McGill, Jason jason.mcgill@bcsemail.org  English
Melton, Madeline madeline.melton@bcsemail.org Science
Messer, Meigan meigan.messer@bcsemail.org CTE Family Sciences
Miller, Kelli  kelli.miller@bcsemail.org ESL
Morgan, Debi debi.morgan@bcsemail.org Distance Learning
Mukosiej, Bobbi barbara.mukosiej@bcsemail.org Data Manager
Palmer, Donna donna.palmer@bcsemail.org Bookkeeper
Pegram, Josh joshua.pegram@bcsemail.org English
Peragine, Nick nicholas.peragine@bcesmail.org Science
Petersen, Lois lois.petersen@bcsemail.org Counseling
Reagan, Kyle aaron.reagan@bcsemail.org Special Education
Roberts, Laura laura.roberts@bcsemail.org Science
Robinson, Nancy nancy.robinson@bcsemail.org Head Secretary
Robinson, Tonya tonya.robinson@bcsemail.org Principal
Rollins, Jason jason.rollins@bcsemail.org Special Education
Rush, Mike michael.rush@bcsemail.org Assistant Principal
Sellers, Lisa lisa.sellers@bcsemail.org Career Dev. Coordinator
Shanholtz, Cole cole.shanholtz@bcsemail.org Latin
Shaw, Megan megan.shaw@bcsemail.org
Counseling
Shevory, Robyn  robyn.shevory@bcsemail.org
English
Sluder, Taylor  taylor.sluder@bcsemail.org English 
Smith, Eddie  charles.smith@bcsemail.org   CTE-Carpentry
Stanley-Marino, Susan susan.stanley@bcsemail.org English 
Strub, Cayley  cayley.strub@bcsemail.org Math
Suarez, Todd  todd.suarez@bcsemail.org Physical Education
Summerell, Robert  robert.summerell@bcsemail.org Choral Director
Trull, Amy  amy.matthews@bcsemail.org English
Von Dohlen, Lisa  lisa.vondohlen@bcsemail.org Social Worker
Wallace, Darcy  darcy.wallace@bcsemail.org Spanish
Weaver, Heather  heather.weaver@bcsemail.org Dance
Williams, Derwin  derwin.williams@bcsemail.org Counseling
Williamson, Dionne  dionne.williamson@bcsemail.org Spanish
Witsell, Don  donald.witsell@bcsemail.org Social Studies
Zhang, Julie  yazhi.zhang@bcsemail.org Chinese
Zillioux, Erin  erin.zillioux@bcsemail.org Special Education 
     
     

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.