Advisory Council Members



School Principal (Ex-Officio Member)

Tonya Robinson

Two Parent Representatives

Mike Cordiale
Kathy Michelson

Two Student Representatives (Elected by the Students)

Meredith Anderson- Student Body Executive President
Makayla Gosnell -  Senior Class President

Two Teacher Representatives (Elected by Vote of the Teachers)

Mike Gesing
Jason Rollins

Seven Lay People 

Judy Lewis
Mark Fistos
Jim Edmonds
Tina Barnes
Pam Salyers
Ronnie Gentry
Dr. John Whitmire, Jr.