2021-2022 Schedule and Results

   Event Location/Time    Results
   November 2021  
Sat. Nov 13 Science Hill Scrimmage @Science Hill TBA  
Thurs. Nov 18  West Henderson @West Henderson 6 PM Enka 50, West Henderson 29
Fri. Nov 19  Bunker Hill

Fred T. Foard
@ Fred T. Foard 5 PM Enka 51
Bunker Hill 27
FTF 60, Enka 9
Tues Nov 23 Piedmont @ Enka 7 PM Piedmont 39, Enka 33
Wed. Nov 24 Jet Invitational (Varsity)






Jet  Invitational (JV)
@ Enka 9:30 AM 2nd Place 164 points
1st: Isaiah Morrison, Noah Tocaben
2nd: Greyson Harris
3rd: Colton Crooke, Josh Davis
5th: Bodhi McCormack, Daniel Gath,
6th Place Riley Pugh 

1st: Lathan Lunsford (160), Elijah Park (220)
2nd: Zach Chamberlain (152), Gio Rapisarda (220)
5th: Jeremias Arguela (195)

   December 2021  
Wed. Dec 1 N. Hend., W. Lincoln @ North Henderson W. Lincoln 40, Enka 31
N. Henderson 38, Enka 33
Sat. Dec 4 Robbinsville @ Robbinsville  
Tues. Dec 7  North Buncombe @ Enka  
Fri. Dec 10  Falcon Frenzy (V) @West Henderson 6 PM  
Sat. Dec 11 Falcon Frenzy (V & JV) @West Henderson 8:30 AM  
Wed. Dec 15  Erwin @ Erwin TBA  
Fri. Sat. Dec 17 & 18 Smoky Mtn. Grapple
(V & JV)
@Harrah's Center, Asheville  
Wed. Dec 22 Devil Duals @ Swain TBA  
Tues. Dec 28 Tri: Pisgah, Ashe County @ Pisgah TBA  
Thurs. Fri. Dec 30, 31  Lexington Duals  @ Lexington, SC TBA   
   January 2022  
Tues. Jan 4 Tri: TCR, E. Henderson  @ TCR TBA  
Sat. Jan 8 Enka Duals @ Enka 9 AM  
Sat. Jan 15 Bob Mauldin Duals @ Piedmont 8:15 AM  
Mon. Jan 17 Enka JV Tournament @ Enka 9:30 AM  
Tues. Jan 18 Asheville @ Asheville (TBA)  
Sat. Jan 22 MAC Conference TBA  
Sat. Jan 29 State Duals RD 1,2 TBA  
   February 2022  
Wed. Feb 2 State Duals RD 3,4 TBA  
Sat. Feb 5 State Dual Finals Greensboro Coliseum  
Sat. Feb 5 Girls State Championship TBA  
Sat. Feb 11,12 AAA Western Regionals @ N. Henderson  
Thurs - Sat. Feb 17,18,19 AAA State Tournament Greensboro Coliseum