2021 Schedule and Results

   Event Location/Time    Results
  April 2021  
Tues. Apr. 27 Tri (Owen, Asheville) Enka 5:00 PM Enka 72, Asheville 6
Enka 72, Owen 0
Fri. April 30 North Buncombe @ N. Buncombe 6:00 PM Enka 63, NB 12
 
  May 2021
Tues, May 4 West Henderson, Franklin Enka 5:30 PM Enka 47, West Henderson 30
Enka 72, Franklin 3
Fri. May 7 Roberson, Pisgah Enka 5:00 PM Enka 71, TCR 0
Pisgah 36, Enka 32
Tues, May 11 Erwin, Hendersonville @ Erwin 5:00 PM Enka 69, Erwin 4
Enka 72, Hendersonville 6
Sat, May 15 Robbinsville @ Robbinsville 12 Noon Enka 40, Robbinsville 33
Tues, May 18 Brevard, Cherokee @ Brevard 5:00 PM Enka 48, Brevard 27
Enka 66, Cherokee 12
Fri, May 21 Tuscola, East Henderson @ Enka 5:00 PM Enka 53, Tuscola 15
E. Henderson 40, Enka 39 (by criteria)
Sat, May 22 WMAC @ Enka 10:00 AM N H 1st Place 206
Enka 2nd Place 173.5
1st Place: Eli Foster, Greyson Harris, Tony Torres, Luke Artz, Colby Maxwell
2nd Place: Isaiah Morrison, Bodhi McCormack, Colton Crook
3rd Place: Daniel Gath
Tues May 25 AC Reynolds  @ ACR 5:30 PM Enka 63, ACR 6
Th. May 27 Fred T. Foard,  @ FTF FTF 62, Enka 15
  June 2021
Wed, June 2 N. Henderson  @ Enka 3:00 PM Enka 30
N. Henderson 37
Tues, June 15 AAA Regionals @ N. Henderson Enka 1st Place 141.5
N. Henderson 2nd 130
State Qualifiers:
1st Place: Greyson Harris, Tony Torress, Luke Artz, Colby Maxwell
2nd Place: Eli Foster
4th Place: Isaiah Morrison
Fri. Sat.
June 25, 26
AAA State Individual TBA  
Sun. July 18  End of Season Banquet EHS Cafeteria 3:00 PM