*Staff Email Directory

Name
Email Address
Department
Alexander, Heath  lee.alexander@bcsemail.org Social Studies
Annand, Stuart stuart.annand@bcsemail.org Media Coordinator
Atherton, Neal neal.atherton@bcsemail.org CTE-Horticulture
Atkinson, Sarah sarah.atkinson@bcsemail.org Special Education
Austin, Linda linda.austin@bcsemail.org Media Assistant
Banks, Jessica jessica.banks@bcsemail.org   Math
Bass, Trent trent.bass@bcsemail.org Science
Beltz, Lauren lauren.beltz@bcsemail.org CTE-Family Science
Bohanon, Phillip
phillip.bohanon@bcsemail.org
CTE-Business
Boone, Jerrod
jerrod.boone@bcsemail.org
History
Boone, Kelly kelly.boone@bcsemail.org   
Bonyun, Kathy kathy.bonyun@bcsemail.org Literacy Coach
Bottoms, Denise denise.bottoms@bcsemail.org  Math
Brown, Mandy mandy.brown@bcsemail.org Special Education 
Burleson, Jeff jeffrey.burleson@bcsemail.org Assistant Principal
Burlingame, Barbara barbara.burlingame@bcsemail.org Counseling
Burrell, Maegan  maegan.burrell@bcsemail.org Math
Butler, Kim kimberly.butler@bcsemail.org   CTE-Health Science
Caisse, Rich richard.caisse@bcsemail.org      Math
Campuzano, Tiana  tiana.campuzano-gomez@bcsemail.org Special Education
Carver, Brian
brian.carver@bcsemail.org
Athletic Director
Clements, Brent
brent.clements@bcsemail.org
CTE-Automotive
Combs, Bryan bryan.combs@bcsemail.org CTE-Business
Cordiale, Cathy  cathy.cordiale@bcsemail.org Attendance
Crowe, Krista
krista.crowe@bcsemail.org
CTE-Business
Dawson, Matt matthew.dawson@bcsemail.org   Social Studies 
Dill, Senna  senna.dill@bcsemail.org ISS
Dougherty, Heather heather.dougherty@bcsemail.org Science 
Dowd, Lorene lorene.dowd@bcsemail.org  Credit Recovery
Draughon, John
john.draughon@bcsemail.org
Media Coordinator
Drury, Jennifer jennifer.drury@bcsemail.org  
Eagle, James
james.eagle@bcsemail.org
AFJROTC
Eisenhower, Matt matthew.eisenhower@bcsemail.org  
Elkins, Bayley bayley.elkins@bcsemail.org  
Fair-Buchanan, Kacy kacy.buchanan@bcsemail.org Science
Ford, Julie  julie.ford@bcsemail.org Nurse
Frady, Jeff jeffrey.frady@bcsemail.org Social Studies
Franklin, Kevin
kevin.franklin@bcsemail.org
CTE-Agriculture
Franklin, Robin
robin.franklin@bcsemail.org
Math
Freeman, Holly
holly.freeman@bcsemail.org
Math
Garrison, Cayley cayley.strub@bcsemail.org  
Gesing, Michael
michael.gesing@bcsemail.org
Science
Gosnell, Sherrie
sherriem.gosnell@bcsemail.org
Math
Grindstaff, David  david.grindstaff@bcsemail.org Head Custodian
Hambright Dorothy dorothy.hambright@bcsemail.org Art
Hare, Katie katie.harris@bcsemail.org Assistant Principal
Harris, Mark mark.harris@bcsemail.org History
Hawkins, Jeremy jeremy.hawkins@bcsemail.org  
Hensley, Amy amy.hensley@bcsemail.org CTE-Health Occupations
Hewitt, Ray steven.hewitt@bcsemail.org CTE-Drafting
Hilton, Rachel rachel.hilton@bcsemail.org Social Studies
Hoffman, Joan joan.hoffman@bcsemail.org CTE-Graphic Arts
Holmes, Liza liza.holmes@bcsemail.org English
Hooper, Beth beth.hooper@bcsemail.org English
Hunsicker, Daven  daven.hunsicker@bcsemail.org English
Hyatt, Donna donna.hyatt@bcsemail.org Counseling Secretary
Jones, Doug wilson.jones@bcsemail.org   History
Jones, Forrest forrest.jones@bcsemail.org Physical Education
Kendrick, Catherine catherine.kendrick@bcsemail.org    English
Kruk, Jennifer jennifer.kruk@bcsemail.org Physical Education
LaBianca, Mary mary.labianca@bcsemail.org Dance 
Linhart, Anne anne.linhart@bcsemail.org CTE-Health Sciences
Macken, Daniel daniel.macken@bcsemail.org Science
Matthews, Amy amy.matthews@bcsemail.org English
McCord, Rebecca rebecca.mccord@bcsemail.org Social Studies
McCurry, Kitty kitty.mccurry@bcsemail.org CTE-Marketing
McGill, Jason jason.mcgill@bcsemail.org  English
Messer, Meigan meigan.messer@bcsemail.org CTE Family Sciences
Miller, Kelli  kelli.miller@bcsemail.org ESL
Morgan, Debi debi.morgan@bcsemail.org Distance Learning
Mukosiej, Bobbi barbara.mukosiej@bcsemail.org Data Manager
Narron, Jake jacob.narron@bcsemail.org  
Palmer, Donna donna.palmer@bcsemail.org Bookkeeper
Pegram, Josh joshua.pegram@bcsemail.org English
Peragine, Nick nicholas.peragine@bcesmail.org Science
Petersen, Lois lois.petersen@bcsemail.org Counseling
Ray, Katie kathrynl.ray@bcsemail.org  
Reagan, Kyle aaron.reagan@bcsemail.org Special Education
Roberts, Laura laura.roberts@bcsemail.org Science
Robinson, Nancy nancy.robinson@bcsemail.org Head Secretary
Robinson, Tonya tonya.robinson@bcsemail.org Principal
Rollins, Jason jason.rollins@bcsemail.org Special Education
Sellers, Lisa lisa.sellers@bcsemail.org Career Dev. Coordinator
Shanholtz, Cole cole.shanholtz@bcsemail.org Latin
Shaw, Megan megan.shaw@bcsemail.org
Counseling
Smith, Eddie  charles.smith@bcsemail.org   CTE-Carpentry
Stanley-Marino, Susan susan.stanley@bcsemail.org English 
Suarez, Todd  todd.suarez@bcsemail.org Physical Education
Summerell, Robert  robert.summerell@bcsemail.org Choral Director
Von Dohlen, Lisa  lisa.vondohlen@bcsemail.org Social Worker
Wallace, Darcy  darcy.wallace@bcsemail.org Spanish
Weeks, Connie connie.weeks@bcsemail.org Assistant Principal
Williams, Derwin  derwin.williams@bcsemail.org Counseling
Williamson, Dionne  dionne.williamson@bcsemail.org Spanish
Witsell, Don  donald.witsell@bcsemail.org Social Studies
Young, Kevin kevin.young@bcsemail.org  
Zillioux, Erin  erin.zillioux@bcsemail.org Special Education